Join our non-profit artistic project and participate in creative activities in Cheiry, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

80 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Rodolfo Crausaz. I was born in 1954.
    Hablo Espanol, je parle français, falo portugues.
    I don't speak English, but I use a translator & some help from my friends.

    For the last three (3) years, I have retired in Switzerland living partially in a creative house with artists. I have been coordinating the decoration of the house with volunteers including the following areas : mosaic creation, decoration, theater scene, mostly with environment friendly materials ...
    Before this activity, I was a professional carpenter & eco-builder. I built hundreds of ecological houses in Brazil called "Praia do forte" (Salvador de Bahia) during 30 years, working with 50 employees and teaching. I can share with you many things about the art of creative woodworking. I am volunteering myself, it’s a cooperative NGO, non profit.

    I co-created this artistic cohousing NGO and I’m taking care of the ecological technical team, named TEAMECO. Our artists are gathered in a non profit cooperative NGO. We help artists with low income to share their skills and provide mutual help for gardening, food...
    We receive volunteers for at least 2 weeks. If you stay 3 months (90 days), you can then have the certificate allowing you to come back anytime as our guest ! It can also be 90 days divided in 2 or 3 different moments.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We follow an ecological and community-based way of living. We cherish diversity and have various nationalities among our residents. We often have international travelers/volunteers staying with us, from various sites like HELPX, Worlpackers, NuMundo, with great friendship created ...
    The volunteers benefit from my experience and the one of other from our cooperative non-profit artists association. Thanks to our large shared spaces (cafeteria, party rooms, workshops, multi-purpose rooms) volunteers are able to socialize with many people, share stories, garden, cook together and enjoy our parties and concerts. They can learn how to live a daily life among our community and bring their own skills.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need your contributions linked to decoration in a dynamic creative spirit. I would sometimes need help with repairs or keeping the premises in good condition, as well as dealing with improvements requested by other cohabitants. Secondly, you can also develop your own artistic projects, keeping up with the spirit of the place, under my supervision.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In our 2 cohousing structures in the little region of Romandie (french part of Switzerland), we have free space to receive 2 volunteers. We provide food and accomodation. Private room (at least 75% of the time, usually 100%) and sometimes dormitory availability for 2 people in the same room (max. 25% of the requested time). We accept couples.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We use Telegram to connect, please can contact us via Telegram on the mobile number.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 625741215271