Help with my home and art projects in Biarritz, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

183 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a open minded person which have many projects to end. I am a working woman which has Three enterprises who live during 6 years in Biarritz, coming from Paris and growing in Nize.

    APRIL MAY Create a space. Ocean 2 minutes walk, 1 is create a new place with second hand, 2 is web work for art project

    I welcome people willing to help, however they can. I believed more in attitude and hard work than in proper skills. I need independent people as I spent most of the time working.

    People with organization skills are well apreciated.

    Possibility for a group of 4 or 6 people who know each others, who come together for example.
    The place is very well located, and quiet. Or people who wants to share.

    I will be happy to host you.
    Surf style, life style biarritz, wonderful bask mountains and forest beside. Appartment with a beautiful story and beautiful views.

    The more I need is to end. it could appear big to you. I have all in mind and need you for helping me finishing. What I can offer is just the lifestyle in Biarritz and this place BEFORE SUMMER.
    An old apartment is to tidy and prepare for renters. 49 m 2. And a studio to create bathroom and toilet and kitchen for the 13 m2 space. The patio to transform in a spot for childrens but also to enjoy the sun in the afternoon.

    Creating a web interface for the lessons.

    It is hard work so no time for people who want to settle down or searching job or working beside. Its possible and I can help you.

    I am searching for people who want to help me and people who had time to give to help for ending this project.

    At the moment the studio is ready and enough well to host someone it could be after spring. To help for renting and cleaning the space, help babysitting and we can figure it out a way to stay all focus and happy.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Many spot to give, people and place to share, french language, beautiful place to live beside ocean and mountain for lovers of nature
    amazing and many things to do doing sport nature or for cultural chill moment

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    prepare and measure the furnitures, cleaning them, sort for at least designing, and organize the two homes, help around my home for an art project, creating a studio, gardenning babysitting for the same purpose of theses appartments

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I love different languages

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    appartment but shared with me also
    Non smoking place
    Non noisy place
    No pets
    Non internet access on the location
    Help with my car for what workawayers need

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Surf ! ride. walk on the sand at low tigh, bask mountains, board with spain sunset ont the ocean, Breathe a worderful air of the ocean forest and mountains. take care of yourself.
    Also transport easy airport bus and train 5 to 10 minutes home with car. 30 minutes walk. Ocean 5 minutes walk. Very well located.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    WIFI not always available

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4, 5 hours 5 days week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 529232536755