We are looking for a German-speaking person for work in the house, garden and environment, Argentina



19 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última actividad



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

  • Descripción


    We are a Swiss couple in the late 60's, living in the countryside, in Argentina, 150 km from Buenos Aires.
    Do you feel like coming to us for about a month? Do you enjoy flowers and garden? We offer: Country living in the middle of a beautiful typical argentinian landscape! We live about a 5-10min Taxiride from the town of Baradero and about 2 hours from Buenos Aires. So perfect to relax and enjoy the calmness off the country side but still close enought to visit the big city. On your days off you can visit the charming town Baradero, if you like by bike. You can hopp in one of the pools in Baradero which are located next to a nice little river or enjoy a typical meal in one of the little restaurants in town. Anytime we like to help you out if you need any tips. We are happy to hear from you again. Hugo and Marlis

    Wir sind ein Schweizer Ehepaar Ende 60, wohnen auf dem Land, in Argentinien, 150 km von Buenos Aires entfernt.
    Hast du Lust, für circa einen Monat zu uns zu kommen? Hast du Freude an Blumen und Garten? Wir bieten: Wohnen auf dem Land, Kost und Logis, Spanisch lernen und ein Sackgeld. Wir leben auf dem Land ca. 5-10min mit dem Taxi von Baradero und 2h von Buenos Aires entfernt. An deinen Freitagen hast du die Möglichkeit die Stadt Baradero zu besuchen. Sei es mit dem Velo oder Taxi. Du kannst in eine der Badis gehen, dem Fluss entlang spazieren oder ein typisches Argentinisches Gericht in einem der kleinen Restaurants geniessen. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Antwort. Hugo und Marlis

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Since we live in the countryside we produce many things ourselves. We can teach you how to make yogurt, bread, kitchens, sausages, schnapps or beer for example. In addition, we have a large garden and many trees to be cared for. We are happy to share our gardening and self-production know-how with you.
    Are you German-speaking, versatile, enjoy the peace and are an established personality? Then you are in the right place with us.

    Da wir auf dem Land leben produzieren wir viele Sachen selber. Wir können dir beibringen wie man zum Beispiel Yogurt, Brot, Küchen, Würste, Schnapps oder Bier selber herstellt. Zudem haben wir einen grossen Garten und viele Bäume die gepflegt werden müssen. Gerne teilen wir unser Garten-, und Selbstherstell-Knowhow mit dir.
    Bist du deutschsprachig, vielseitig begahbt, geniesst die Ruhe und bist eine aufgestellte Persönlichkeit? Dann bist du bei uns genau am richtigen Ort.

  • Ayuda


    We are looking for a German-speaking handicraft talented person for work in the house, garden and environment.

    Wir suchen eine deutschsprachige handwerklich begabte Person für Arbeiten in Haus, Garten und Umgebung.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    Room with own shower and toilet in the house
    We offer you food and lodging. Say all meals we eat together and enjoy many of our self-made products.

    Zimmer mit eigener Dusche und WC im Haus
    Wir bieten dir Kost und Logie. Sprich alle Malzeiten essen wir gemeinsam und geniessen viele unserer selbst hergestellten Produkte.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 432336172447