actualizado  

Enjoy remote nature and help us around the house in Flatanger, Norway

  • 48 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 11 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We Sebastian and Ewa in our 40ies - both from Germany, are 2 entrepreneurs who live in a small quiet home in beautiful Flatanger with our son, who turns 7 this autumn and 2 cats. We have very busy lives, but in free time we love sports, fishing, game evenings, good food, sauna, and really enjoy the little time we have as a family.
    Our home is right by a small beach and in the middle of nowhere where it is very quiet and peaceful, in autumn you can see the northern lights from your terrace and in the summer the nights are just as light as day time. It is very peaceful here but always something to do like kayaking, hiking, bike riding, fishing :) . You NEED a car while staying here!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have enough free time to explore the beautiful nature of Flatanger. We love cooking local fish and enjoy cooperating into the meals what we find in the nearby forest like mushrooms and berries.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would love to have someone supporting us, so that we can have more family or free time. We need help in preparing meals/cooking for us and keeping the house tidy with daily chores like laundry and cleaning.

    English and/or German language skills are required.

    There are also some small projects that need to be finished like painting a wooden door, tidying up a garage where a helping hand would be lovely or organizing a flee market.

    A small grocery shop is 6 km away and a bigger one about 18 km.
    No bars or restaurants near by :)
    Nearest bigger city is a 1,5 h car drive :)
    ! We do not accept smoking or drinking !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Norwegian: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A separate apartment on the top floor with separate entrance, with own kitchen and bathroom and good wifi.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    YOU NEED A CAR! Great area for hiking, mountain biking, fishing or kayaking ;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Good wifi :) and a proper working area with a big desk.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Enough parking space and electricity provided outside.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Between 2 to 3 hours a day 5 days a week, max 15 hours per week - food not provided but fresh fish ;)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 567289248363

Comentarios

Help in my home in a beautiful place in Ågskaret just above Polar Circle, Norway
Live in the perfect place for northern lights and help with house projects in Grovfjord, Norway