Welcoming help in our home along the Wild Atlantic way, Kerry, Ireland

  • 692 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi from The Old School House
    Happy 2024 and a new season,looking forward to hosting more amazing helpers this year.
    =============
    Hi we are a friendly fun loving couple living the dream on the wild Atlantic way who enjoy making people happy ,we have been in Kerry for 23 years and need help with the general running of the house and garden ,in return we are both Tefl teachers and will give English lessons

    We have been blessed with great helpers for the past few years and look forward to meeting more wonderful young people .I am now looking for young willing and happy helpers who enjoy nature and beach walks good food and quiet times in exchange for a few hours of help with cleaning and if you like cooking but not important as I love to cook.
    Workawayers have their own room , hot showers time off to explore ,food and free wifi ,also the use of a bike to explore this beautiful area ,we have a cute little dog called phebye and she loves company.So if you are looking for hosts who will treat you like family and you are a willing and happy helper please email us .thanks

    We have space for one person to help us for may to June 13 thanks .2024

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can help you improve your english as we are both trained in that area and show you some cooking tips.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Daily help includes help in the morning feeding the chickens ,cleaning the kitchen and help with bedrooms and garden the help is not hard and there will be plenty of fun and time off to relax.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a nice room for helpers with a big comfortable bed and a mountain view.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The area is famous for the Skellig ring and star wars was made on Skellig michael and its a must see when you come here . and great beaches and sights also a chocolate factory you can sample for free.also there are many great mountin and hill walks and are all looped so you won’t het lost

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have excellent Wi-Fi unlimited for your use.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    If you are travelling in your motorhome we have space for you and you would be welcome.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days/week maximum

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 375498376733

Comentarios (6)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Come help me with gardening and small building projects in Clonbur, Ireland
Creative & Friendly family seeking some back-up for our children &pets in Northwest Donegal, Ireland