Help a family at home in the countryside near Kilkenny City, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

786 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/10/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi we live in countryside 5 mins from kilkenny city, bus goes by our door every day!!
    We have three beautiful girls. A 7 year old, a 6 year old and a 3 year old.

    We love sports as a family and attend matches etc!
    We also live on a farm! We have lots of family and friends on our doorstep!

    We Would love your help minding the girls, painting , and general house help!
    We would love to hear from you if ur intrested in this opportunity.
    Looking forward to hearing from you if you are intrested in staying with us for a week or so as we have no long term stays available
    Ideally looking for two or more workawayers travelling together!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have had workawayers stay with us as long as a year. We love meeting new people.
    As stated we live in large house in country so someone who has a love of the outdoors would be great!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are very kind, easy going family who would love a kind friendly person to come stay with us to help out with our daughters!
    Also good English is essential
    We would welcome two friends or more to come and stay with us and help us with girls and general household chores.Good english is essential!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have your own living quarters upstairs in our house with large king bedroom, en suite walk in wardrobe and living room!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    any workawayers we have hosted have stayed with us for a year or some a few months and we are still incontact with all of them.
    lots to see and do in kilkenny and surrounding area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day 4 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 998272358974