Zuzanna

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/11/2018 - 06/08/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    659

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Zuzanna, in my every day life I'm working as a lawyer, but my biggest passion is travelling. I love the feeling of freedom I feel during my trips. I have many friends from all over the world and I consider meeting them as one of the best life experience! I love the idea of workaway that is connecting travellers with local people and can be amazing experience for both! I'm open minded person, love reading books, spending time in mountains, learning new languages and just simply talking to people. Last year I spent some time on workaway in Cambodia and I can't wait to repeat it!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
    Life at a Farmstay
  • More details about your skills

    I have some experience in working with kids - I used to be a scout instructor during camps for kids and teenager. 4 years ago I spent 6 weekes in China doing volountary work as a english teacher. In my every day life I try to make social activities so I can easily work with group of people. I have just graduated from law school and I'm interested in human rights, especially I try to find out how to improve respect for them. During my studies I was giving free legal advices for people who couldn't afford professional lawyer. I also do some part-time job as a italian teacher so I can manage teaching. My dream is to open a guesthouse some day so it would be great to help in such place to see how other people around the world are dealing with that.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    Arabic: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I can exchange my language skills! for example english for Italian :)

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    polish

  • What else ...

    I used to spend 6 months during my University in italy so I know many italians receipts and I can cook for hosts and other volonteers :)
    The thing I did in my life that I'm proud of the most, is reaching Santiago De Compostela after walking 400 km. It was magical and insprational way for me full of unforgettable conversations and beautiful memories . Now I'm trying to gain from that experience in finding my own way in life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback