Osama

From: Egypt

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2018 - 30/09/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    740

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    HELLO !!
    I'm Osama and i am an adventurous , crazy to make someone's soul happy , hard-working to change the world for better and even better place traveler and I enjoy meeting new people and having new experiences! I am great with kids (I have lots of younger siblings) and animals (I am the kind of person who says hi to dogs) with a positive attitude I was born and raised in Sudan and moved to Cairo after finishing high school and started studying Civil Engineering at Cairo University.
    I'm looking to learn new trades and skills while developing connections and community with people who are involved in sustainable living and working. I want to grow in love and life and spread that to others. I believe we are all connected , I want to give you help on your project.
    I am very hard-working and love to help out and have fun!
    Strengths: I have strong technology skills , I am a quick-learner, independent, self-motivated, hardworking, enjoy new experiences, and I am not afraid to get my hands dirty! I love animals and I have experience with them.
    Weaknesses: I have poor math skills (I only know the basics, just kidding, I am engineer), I don’t have a lot experience in construction work (I can do any tasks if given instructions though!). However, I'm ALWAYS willing to learn and grow!
    I want to expand my mind and grow my experiences. With your help, I can become partner and friend. looking forward to your response to my message.
    Sincerely,
    Osama

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about: 

    DIY and building projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    • Good communication skills
    • Capable for working for long hours
    • Knowledge of safety and hospitality
    • Give special service for children, elderly and disabled persons
    • Good in serving
    • Attention to details
    • Interacting effectively with people from different cultures

  • Languages spoken

    Russian: Intermediate

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    Acro yoga / running / diving / guitar / paino / programming / videography / photography / vegetarian food lover / books is my escape from reality

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I will be happy to explore new food so I don't worry what I will try next

Photos

Feedback