Zoltán & Fruzsina

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Iceland, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/07/2019 - 10/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1024

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, we are Zoltán(23) and Fruzsina(20). We are from Kecskemét, Hungary. I (Zoltán) am studying at Univeristy Eötvös Loránd as a portugese/history middle school teacher. Fruzsi is studying at a university where she specializes herself developing kids who suffer cerebral paresises, physically and mentally. We've been together for one and a half year, and we are planning to travel abroad and volunteer there. We have already been in Portugal for one month in august, 2016, with the help of Workaway, and we absolutely loved it. But we are ready to get some other new experiences about cultures, meet fantastic people and we would like to help anywhere we can. We believe, that with the help of workaway, we got a huge opportunity to do something great, even together. All i can say is we are exceptionally excited and we are ready to work and help around the world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We really like caring for animals, we love all the animals! We could help all around the basic maintenance of households, including cooking, farming, tidying etc. Zoltán is studying as a teacher so he is ready to try out himself as a teacher even if he isn't that experienced yet. Fruzsi has got 2 years academic experience caring for kids and teamworking with them, and she has experience in babysitting . Also Zoltán got an informatics matriculation, which basically means he can help in the basics of computing, managing xls files and so on.

  • Languages spoken

    Zoltán: hungarian, english(b2), portugese(b1), basic spanish; Fruzsina: hungarian, english, german(b2)

  • Age

    24 & 22

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback