Zoltan

  • Serbia
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    hello. my name is zoltan. 43 yrs , single man, how love to travell so much! tall , good heart , safe, non problem person. good partner at everyday life.. i hawe frends everywhere at the world, so travelling a lot!! visit frends, help them , and help for people how need it. i think this is a best way to learn new languages, and meet new people and cultures, and see the world :) love nature,and any outdoor activities...bicycling, motorcycling, sailing, canoeing, fishing or just sit and looking a sunset... love animals, dogs, cats too :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    i can do many things... if not, i try to doit :) i am a handyman, but working as a motorcycle mechanic a locksmith and many other things.... so not only fixing things, cutting ,welding , creating new things is ok for me. . plus i hawe my own orchards with organic vegetables and fruit trees...a few years ago build my own holiday house, and many time do outdoor /indoor house repairs as well ...soo lot of good experience :) life is a good teacher! will say: i am a very good - universal problem solver and not a complainer, as well a hard worker person. :)

  • Languages spoken

    Hungarian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    45

  • Nationality

    hungarian

  • What else ...

    love to travell a lot..love to visit new countries and see the world how different is it... if i am at europe or at new zealand travell by my motorcycle or with a car.. it deepends of, where i wants to go.. love to help for any age of people - but especially for old elderly people, bicose they really need a help and we must looking after them ( i think)..
    so allways find a new frends.. i am open minded ,positive ,helpful , not a problematic person, not a trouble maker, will say: safe and ok person. non smoker , nature lover . ..a very good problem solver and hard worker as well :)
    if you would like to hawe more info , please feel free and contact me :)
    Thank you, and wish you a nice day!!!
    zoltan gyore

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback