• France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Email verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    Hi, I am Zélie, I am a friendly young woman who likes sports, reading, writing, cooking, running and animals (especially horses, I started riding horses at 4 years old)! I love discovering the world and learning about others cultures. I am in Australia since November and I really like living here, next year I will do a master degree in protection of biodiversity, so it makes sens for me to be a part of organic farm project for example and I would like to be a part of a sustainable project. I used to have 3 student jobs during my study because I am a hardworking and determined woman. See ya :)

    Hello, I am Flora, I am in Australia since January and I would like to discover more of this amazing country. I like working on my personal growth and discovering new people. I am here to improve my English and learning about another culture. I like sports (I was a professional footballer when I was younger), food, reading, music, animals and playing football of course. I would be very happy to learn new things with you, and I can also speak Spanish. See you soon !

  • Interests

    Events & social
    Adventure sports
    Self development
    Plant care
    Outdoor activities
    Cooking & food
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    We can teach you French and maybe a little bit of Spanish, I would like to continue German learning

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    We used to babysit children from 8 months to 15 years old, and we love spending time with them. We also love to cook, we can cook for you or with you or teach you some french receipt !
    We both have many animals (dog, cats, chickens) and we would love to be in a house with animals, and of course participate to house tasks.

    I was also a gardener for my eldery neighbors, to help them with their vegetable garden : mowing lawn, removing weeds, reaping fruits, cutting trees and flowers... I have a vegetable garden with my father as well, where we plant seeds, make them grow and maintain all the garden until we harvest.
    As I am an horse rider for 17 years, I can take care of them, clean their stalls, I can also help you to educate young horses or complicated horses. I love spending time with horses and I truly miss mine, so it would be a real pleasure for me to be in a farm or a house with horses.

  • Age


  • What else ...

    We are looking for a host around Melbourne

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements