zana006

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Italy, Macedonia, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/09/2019 - 31/03/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    I am looking to learn about comunity- and sustainable living, organic farming, permaculture, eco-building, and all other ways to live more in touch with nature and people. Most important for me is to become part of the comunity im living in and share all responibiliteies and experiences, both good and difficult :D

    On the side, or it can be its own project I would like to paint any space that needs color :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience with gardening, and I worked on an organic market farm in Spain. I have also done a few perma-blitz in Norway, and I have worked in a vegan sanctuary with lots of animals.

    I have also worked in a restaurant/cafe, so I can serve, make coffees, etc, and my cooking is not too bad ;)

    My other skill is to interact and just have fun with the people I share sapces with.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Norwegian: Fluent
    Albanian: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Norway

  • What else ...

    We are also traveling with Luna - strong , intellegent and super cute puppy we rescued while traveling in Albania :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Photos

Feedback