YUCHENG

From: Taiwan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/06/2020 - 06/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I would like to experience different lifestyle. i was grow up in Taiwan. I do volunteering in Australia and Europe a lot. The job is vary diverse such as farming, gardening, take care of animals, building project, cooking, household, teaching Chinese and so on. My dream is to build my own house with nature materials such as straw, sand, clay... I also like to cooking and handcraft. I’d like to learn more about all different kind of lifestyle.

    And i am a vegetarian.I speak fluent Madrian and basic English.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Handyman

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Twi: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Taiwan

  • What else ...

    I’m Really excited to get some WorkAway experience. I got some Help X expericences in Australia which is other website to share the experiences with whole we know like culture, people and everything. I’m outgoing but can be a bit shy to start. I am a hard worker and as long as i know what you are looking for I have no issues being a self starter and working without direction.

    I’d like to share my travel photos on my instagram. I know some day when I look back is full of laughs and memories.
    Check my Instagram “Taiwan_Johnny”

    Country I have been
    Australia, America, Japan, Korea, China, Slovenia, Hungry, Czech, Germany, Austria,Slovakia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback