Yoshiyuki

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2015 - 23/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I love nature!
    I like travelling, hiking, trekking, DIY, handmade and homemade, animals, forest, manga, movie, music, basketball, knitting, crochet, motorcycle.
    I live alone for a long time, so I am used to household chores and I like doing it.
    I also like cooking (It doesn't mean I am a good cook...hahaha).

    Traveling makes me a better person. I met a lot of great people and had so many wonderful times.
    I have lots of experience of farming, gardening, carpentry work, construction, house renovation, reception and cleaning in hostel...

    Mainly my interests are other country's culture, lifestyle, local people, local food, organic farming, gardening, permaculture and sustainable way of living.
    I worked for a vegetable farm more than 5 years in Japan. I would like to learn more other agricultural methods.
    Although my English is not very fluent, I try my best to communicate with you.

    I like learning something new.
    I would like to do cultural exchanges.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    farming, gardening, taking care of animals, carpentry work, painting, cleaning, cooking, shopping, general housework, manual labor.

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese, English

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Japanese

  • What else ...

    I am healthy and I would like to be helpful for people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback