Su-Yeon

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there!

    * I am fully vaccinated against the covid 19 virus *
    My name is Su-Yeon or my nickname Yonni (maybe this is easier to pronounce ;). )
    I am an adventurous person and love to travel. It was always my dream to see the world and learn about other cultures and their people. And I hope now is the time to fulfill my wish and to make incredible memories.
    I would describe myself as a creative person, who is open-minded, spontaneous and social.
    I love having a good conversation and listening to stories in general. I like being around positiv people and would love to be a part of a community where everyone is welcome and friendly to each other.
    My passion is art. In my free time I usually like to draw or do other handcrafts. I also like to be active and go hiking or just for a walk and enjoy my surrounding.
    My goal is to gain independence and learn about myself what my strengths and weaknesses are, but in a friendly trusting environment where I can hopefully make new friends :).

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Dancing
    Hiking
    Van life
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    LGBTQ

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    I graduated highschool 2021.
    I am fluent in German and have very good English skills. I can teach you the basics or help with improving your language skills.
    I am good with children. I was a babysitter for my cousins and helped at the kindergarden in my local community. I was also a private tutor for teenagers.
    At home I am cooking at least twice a week. I know how to ceep a house clean and I also helped my family taking care of the garden.
    My passion is art and I am very gifted concerning creative and handmade tasks. I can also sew. So if you want me to paint something or fix some issues of your clothes I can definitely do that.
    In my friend group I am known as the hobby hairdresser. I cut my own hair and my friends and families, although I am still practicing to do short hair styles.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I am open and excited to learn the language of the country I am staying at and especially Italian. Because German is my native language I am happy to teach you the basics.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I am an art lover and like to go out. I hope we share interests and we can do something fun in our free time, like visiting an exhibition or going on a hike.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I like to keep my meat consumption as minimal as possible.

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback