Yaelle & Lison

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Austria
    View all
  • Description

    Hey ! We are Lison and Yaelle, we want to travel before begin our study (letters and history for Yaelle and social sciences for Lison) in to discover new people, cultures and way of life. We are motivated to discover different knowledges to our self-improvement. Currently we lives in Lyon, Yaelle works in a Montessori school and Lison in an "ecological restaurant".

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    We don't currently have formations but living with our families makes us to know how to gardening, to sew, to cooking, to take care of animals. We can teach French to children, we have some experiences in school. We enjoy to live with other people to share our opinions and experiences. We have made few times some harvest

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    19 & 19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback