Rafael & Jamie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/08/2020 - 19/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello People,
    this is Rafael (23) I am a qualified electrician and got a few years experience as a costruction worker. This is Jamie (23) i worked 2 years as caregiver. We are both from Germany exactly in the black forest. We like to meet new people and chanching experience in every part of life. Just live and let live. Life is to short for stress. Open for other cultures and countries.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    We both can learn fast and want to learn for life. Electric wiring systems. a bit of cooking vegetables or meat if its tolerated, Driver,

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    23 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Kiwi, Walnuts

    • Special dietary requirements
      No requirements

Feedback