Olivier

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Indonesia, Japan, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/05/2020 - 18/06/2020


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Olivier. I'm 26 years old. I come from Belgium (French speaking part). I'm graduated in International trade. I work now in administration.
    I subscribed to this site because I really like to travel, I like cultural exchange, and the concept of helping some people by doing some tasks.
    I'm reliable, helpful, friendly, and autonomous. I enjoy walking and doing some work in the nature. My skills are gardening (I'm used to do that in Belgium), painting woods, help for the housekeeping, refurbishment, and some little tasks in the computer. I can also teach you French if you want. Also, I have quite a ecological awarness.
    I have already lived abroad (18 weeks in England, 4 months in USA, 4 months in Ireland). I was in a host familly in England and a little bit in USA. I also have travelled to quite a lot of countries. So my English is good. I can adapt easily to a different environment. I don't smoke.
    I'm always up for going out and having fun.
    I would be happy to help you, discover a new place and to meet new people.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Teaching French, gardening, eco project. Painting and drawing.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback