William

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mauritius, Reunion, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 13/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Wil , i m a 32yo french man from the southern part of France. I signed up with workaway because i like to help people, i ve done it many times before with others organisations. It always have been hard to describe myself, therefore i know that i m a nice , reliable and easy going person.i m really easy to get along with and i always bring my smile with me.I like nature,diving, listening music, travelling and many more things. I ve been a traveller for the past 10 years now, and i dont really have any plans for the near future, apart from keeping on feeling happy. Hopefully i ll be able to help and share through this website.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I hope i possess loads, as a volunteer i ve been involved in differents things such as construction, animal shelters, helping with blind people, ecofarming, gardening, hotel helping , beach cleaning, running hotels...

  • Languages spoken

    french (mothertongue) , english (fluent), spanish (beginner)

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    french

  • What else ...

    If you are racist or intolerant, or if dont care about others, animals or nature, sorry but i dont think we ll get along very well.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback