Natalia & Alessandro

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Denmark - from Sep 2021 until Feb 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi there! We are Natalia and Alessandro. We love to travel and have new adventures. We are Argentines, we have both worked since we were little in different areas in our country. And for almost 2 years we have been trying to travel the world. We spent a year working in Denmark and we loved the experience. We have done our first Workaway in Zagreb Croatia, in a hostel. The second in Bol, the island of Brac in a vegan restaurant. From there we fell in love with this idea of ​​traveling, knowing and learning new things by volunteering. Then we came to Montenegro first to a camping in Tara Canyon and now in a divine Glamping in Lake Skadar. We are looking for new adventures in nearby countries. We both complement each other, working very well as a team and we are willing to meet your expectations in the area that you require help. We would be very grateful if you give us the opportunity to continue adding new experiences and knowledge to our trip.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Alessandro is an animal lover and is a very sociable person. He loves sports and outdoor activities. He has worked in restaurants as a delivery man, dishwasher, and kitchen helper. He has also worked in construction, house cleaning, and car washes. Natalia writes, takes photos and gets along very well with social media and technology. She has studied Graphic Design, standing out in the areas of Marketing and Social Communication. She loves to learn new things, she is very responsible and efficient. She has worked in all areas of social events and customer service.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    We are interested in continuing to perfect our English, and teach our native language which is Spanish.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    33 & 26

  • What else ...

    We like to be active, go out and see new places. We love nature, outdoor spaces, and we really enjoy swimming in the sea or some river. We really like listening to music and cooking. The days that we cannot do that, we stay with our computers doing some online course of our specialties, to always obtain new knowledge. And in moments of rest or relaxation we watch a movie, series or read a book.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback