Joel

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Germany, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/02/2021 - 29/12/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    The great conversations make me happy , If you can teach me about the life with histories of your life I really valore this and remember that in my mind forever .

    My motivation is explore the real world, animals, nature , music and sport :D!

    My mind is open for new ideology's , religions and thoughts.

    -------------------------------------------------------------

    Las grandes conversaciones me hacen feliz, si puedes enseñarme sobre la vida con historias de tu vida realmente valare esto y recordare aquello en mi mente para siempre.

    Mi motivación es explorar el mundo real, los animales, la naturaleza, la música y el deporte: D!

    Mi mente está abierta a nuevas ideologías, religiones y pensamientos.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Carpentry
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Writing

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can coocking pizza and pasta so good that is for i love the kitchen and making food , I have knowledge in computers and healty life , I was amateur personal trainer , Can I teach you about the healty food and exercise routines? .. I love running



    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Intermediate
    Swedish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I really need to improve my english and portuguese , I can teach spanish . I have a lot of pacience. Jag talar bora lite svenska

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I' m monopoly master , chess is fun for me , I can play cards and domino.

    I'm so good in soccer but not in tennis maybe haha , can we listening old music :D ?

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Soy el maestro del monopoly , el ajedrez es divertido para mí, puedo jugar a las cartas y al dominó.

    Soy tan bueno en el fútbol pero quizás no en el tenis, ¿podemos escuchar música antigua: D?

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback