Suzan & Franck

From: Switzerland & France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Laos

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2019 - 15/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello nice to meet you :)
    We are Suzan and Franck, a couple from Switzerland / France. We are currently travelling around East Asia and we would like to diversify our trip and help you in your business to share knowledge and cultures. We both like children, cooking and learning new things!
    In our hometown we used to work as a production planner (Suzan) and process improvement engineer (Franck). It might be meaningless for you, it's normal. Basically we are comfortable working with computers and softwares. However, we are able and willing to learn other things such as gardening, cooking, or whatever!
    Our mothertong is French but we are quiet fluent in English.
    We look forward to meeting you :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Computer and systems maintance (Microsoft office, SAP, Oracle)
    - Programing (Excel VBA)
    - Cooking
    - Taking care of children
    - Manuel works
    - Reception service (hotel)
    - Teaching French and English

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    26 & 23

  • What else ...

    Franck likes gaming, playing volleyball, scuba diving, playing pool, good food, music.

    Suzan likes : cooking, good food, playing volleyball (sport in general), trekking in nature, farming, animals.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback