Virginia

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone! I am Virginia from Italy!
    I love travelling, reading, speaking foreign languages and meeting new people!
    I would love to babysitting because I love children from all ages, I would also like to speak in English with people or also to learn other languages (I am a translator and I can speak English and German, but also a little bit of Spanish, Russian and French). I like also spending time in the countryside or visiting a new city. I will work a little bit during the Workawat (translations), but I am really good at organizing my time.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Pets
    Languages
    Music
    History
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I study and love foreign languages and I can speak English and German!
    I also studied for a few years Spanish and Russian, but I am actually a beginner.
    I love staying with children or studying with them! In Italy I work as a rhythmic gymnastic trainer with children from 6-14, as I did this sport for 11 years. So am very into sports.
    I love travelling of course and learning new cultures!
    I can do whatever you need me to do because I love learning new skills and do different things.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I think my actual level of English is around C1. I travalled a lot and I did three study experiences abroad: one in NY when I was 16, one in London when I was 17 and then my 10 months Erasmus in Prague last year!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback