Vincenzo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/04/2018 - 31/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1171

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I have a natural propensity, in both life and in my working endeavours: expressing real value, and thoroughly listening to people in front of me, in order to understand their true needs and goals. Some would describe me as thoughtful, as well as capable of handling complex and sudden changes.

    I have always cultivated many passions and interests during my life. Such personality, together with my eagerness for discovering and knowing different locations and cultures, allowed me to experience many different working situations, as well as other leisure activities.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Quick adaptation to different social and cultural contexts;
    being able to solve problems while not causing other ones;
    tolerance to stress and intense working rhythms, while in contact with crowds of customers;
    quick information searches and analyses;
    being able to truly bring the best out of everyone while attributing value to many different skills, in order to reach goals within a team;
    being able to adapt myself to different roles and working hours, in cases of need and urgencies.

    My frequent trips both abroad and in Italy, within international contexts, allowed me to learn the English language at an intermediate level, which I am constantly committed towards improving.

    Thanks for your time!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, english

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback