Viktor

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/02/2002 - 01/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Viktor Bock, I am 20 years old and live in Frankfurt, Germany.
    I finished school last summer and will start to study law at university in April.
    My family consists of my three sisters, my parents, our sixteen year old dog and me.
    I love sports, especially tennis and football, spending time outside and art (music, photography and painting).
    During my school years, I attended a boarding school in Scotland for one year to improve my english and besides that I learnt some French and Latin.
    In the past few month I spent some time in Italy to learn the basics of the italian language and had some work experience in shops, trade fairs, as a translator and private tutor.
    Furthermore I have experience with gardening, helping around the house and being around animals.
    Before the beginning of my study, I would like to gain some expericences abroad and I am open to every kind of work, since I love learning new things and can adapt to challenges very quickly.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My whole life I played sports especially tennis and football, so I can play and teach these sports.
    Through my everyday life I have a lot of experience with technical devices (Computers, Smartphones) and social media (Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn). In my school we also learned to use programs such as Word, Excel, Powerpoint etc. I also worked as a photographer and so I am able to take and edit pictures. Since I lived one year in Great Britain when I was 15, learned English in school and worked as a translator I can speak English fluently. Moreover I tutored students in English, Math, Science, Politics and Economics and I would be happy to do it again. Because of my familys houses I am used to helping in gardening and house work and can help whenever it is needed.
    Moreover I worked at trade fairs and a book shop as auxiliary and cashier.

  • Languages spoken

    German (fluent), English (fluent), French (a little bit), Italian (a little bit)

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback