Victoria

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2018 - 08/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hola! I am an artist/writer who moved from San Francisco to travel for an extended amount of time. I have been traveling around South America for about two months now working many different jobs. I embrace new culture and ideas wholeheartedly. I believe in the importance of meeting new people and immersing oneself into any situation- because of this, I love to challenge myself and problem solve. I am ready to take on any task. Let me help you with your next project!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    In the past I have worked all types of jobs, they include working with artists, kids, elders, and animals .. on farms and in the service industry, as well as in the art field. I am familiar with gardening, physical labor, painting, some construction, farm work, and more. I adapt very easily to any task given to me and get along with almost everyone. I am considerate, organized, and motivated .... I will give 110% to your project :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, basic Spanish (learning every day)

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    I am particularly interested in learning about sustainability and environmental causes.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Soy

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback