Victor

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 01/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi.
    My name is Victor I’m Nineteen, I come from a small town in the south of France, at sixteen years old after high school I learn a job and I graduated of roofer !
    WorkAway is the best opportunity for me ! Travel the world, meet new persons, learn new culture, the sharing and new philosophy.
    I always travel, in many different places with my family, my friends or with studies.
    I like to discover new thing, and I am able to work in a lot of condition.
    I can not wait for you to teach me your know-how or only to help you do your job and visit your country.
    I understand English but I do not speak it perfectly and I sometimes don't find my words,
    that's why I want to leave, to learn English and new language
    I'm never unhappy, I love adventure but sometimes I dont speak too much, the trip will help me to socialize me more.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    -I am able to work on a construction site, like a carpenter or a roofer.
    -I can take photos because I always take my photo pro material with me, and I can retouch the photo.
    -I love animals even though I have never really had any
    -I like help for cooking but I do not have great talent.

  • Languages spoken

    french, english and a little russian

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    let's go on an adventure !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

nyc
france
slovenia
Croatia

Feedback