Veronika

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Guatemala, Honduras ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2018 - 31/05/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    941

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, Iam Veronika
    I love to be free, chocolate, swim in the ocean, walking in the jungle....painting,drawing, my watercolors, take a photos of moments in my life, which one never come back again, because anothers coming to me, ..traveling, meet a people, just have a debats hours and hours, drink coffee, ...breath ..breath , yoga, ..open my eyes at the early morning and listen sounds of nature, feel sun , smell life in every piece of this universe .

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Since more than one year of traveling and living in diversities of beautiful cultures , Iam been learning and I keep learning . It is what I discovered as a gift . Happy to be here and this moment and share this gift with a people around the world.
    So it would be pleasure to share my expriences, nice moments from my travels, stories, my art,..
    I have worked as a many presons, from waiteres, hostes, housekeeper, painter, barista, galerista, seller of tours, ..
    but what can I offer ? is my pashion to learn new things, meet people .
    In this moment Iam looking for place, where can I connecte myself with nature, and get to know more about natural mediciny, permaculture, planting, growing, coffee, cacao, tropical fruit,
    practice yoga every day, keep painting, do my art, ..
    help to my new friends and families make a dreams come to true
    peace and love

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    slovak

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback