Vanessa

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/07/2019 - 15/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hola. My name is Vanessa I am already beginning a new and exciting chapter of my life looking for a sense through this wonderfull experience. I seek my contribution the world beginning with this trip also internal.
    I am open and eager to all kinds of learning together with people their culture their gastronomy their geography and so on.
    trough work and experience, i do not only hope toe learn if I do not give myself minute by minute with all the help I can offer.
    Although I am an actress by profession My last job to wish I resigned and left my life was as a manager in Chile.
    I love and respect nature in all its forms. I love to walk to know to feel it places including the the towns, etcetera.
    I love the animals play with them and take care of them.
    I am very entusiastic and hardworking,
    I am exploring the world sharing what i learned as i wxpand my own spiritual practice along the way.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I was restaurant manager for some years then
    I have skills administratives
    Organizational
    leadership
    customer service
    i have creative skills
    Photography
    Bar work
    Help with internet
    i am very good listener
    I enjoy helping in everything
    I am willing to dirty my hands and body, to lift heavy things, to clean and everything needed because i have already done before.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    Hola. My name is Vanessa and I start this trip through Bolivia And Peru. I am a movie buff and I love series. I enjoy reading. I love nature and animals. Art is part of my life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback