Vanessa

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Indonesia, Nicaragua, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2017 - 31/12/2019


  • Description

    Hi! I live in Québec, Canada and I absolutely love travelling and meet people around the world!
    I finished my Bacchalaureate in Social Work in april 2017 and wish to expand my knowings with other experiences this year.
    I'm also a certified yoga teacher since 2014 in Hatha Yoga and Yoga Prana Vinyasa. I teach and enjoy dance and trance dance. I'm a music lover: I sing, play piano and try everything I can (Cello, percussions, harmonium).
    I care very much for my mother earth and do as much as I can to protect her. I often worked in organic farms in Quebec and I do herbalism and natural products for me and my family in a deep respect for environnent.
    I'm always open to try new things and learn about the world and life. Travelling has to sides for me: outside and inside. I wish to experience something transformative!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching yoga, dance and trance dance
    Playing music (piano/sing)
    Animate workshops for personal growth
    Gardening
    Social working
    Help with tourists

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback