Vanda

From: Indonesia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 01/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! It's Vanda from Indonesia. I am Bataknese, one of many local ethnics in my country.

    I just finished my Bachelor degree this year (July 2019) in International Relations, Universitas Indonesia. That's pretty much the reason why I came to this site again, to travel abroad and unwind after 4 years of intense student life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    For practical matters, I am good at put things in order, tidy, neat, and just as how it is supposed to look best. This should include cleaning, tidying and designing workspace, washing, etc. I am also keen to deal with tiny little details such as checking letters, managing dates/schedule, crosschecking lists or any written data.

    I would say I am perfectionist, so I take that as a helpful self-drive in a way that I will make sure my responsibilities in a day, no matter how small it contributes to my achievement, all accomplished, or at least reach my desired end.

    I am also good at writing, academically or just casual writing. I'd prefer to convey my ideas, interests, or points through well-written and well-thought words than delivering it verbally. I am aware it would take a lot more time to do it non-verbally, but I find myself comfortable doing such thing.

  • Languages spoken

    Bahasa Indonesia and English

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not at all.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Photos

Feedback