Valeria

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/05/2019 - 01/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Valeria, I'm form Argentina. I've been traveling for the past year, mostly in New Zealand where I did my first Working holiday experience. Now I'm in Denmark for my second year of working holiday-ing :) I'm 25 years old and I would love to explore this country, and it's way of living, learn the meaning of Hygge and make lasting connections with locals. I like a nice day outside when the weather is nice, love woods and lakes but beach is my favourite spot. I have worked with children, and did different jobs while traveling, and I'm always willing to learn a new skill. I enjoy good conversation, a nice book and listening to music.
    I'm a nice and easy-going person, I'm not fussy and I'm a hardworker. I enjoy my alone time but also to share time with people. I'm a solo traveler so being around people is always welcomed, since it can get lonely from time to time.


    I very much look forward to talking further, and hope we can make a nice exchange.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience looking after children, in housekeeping, costumer service, among other things. I'm also willing to learn new skills

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Portuguese

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback