Pawel & Ewelina

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/03/2020 - 15/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!
    In 2016 we went on one year trip around the world. It was the best experience ever. We went to Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, South Korea, Japan and Canada. We did workaway in 11 places from where we have great memories. In 2018/2019 we have travelled around South Central America.
    Now after spending winter in Aurora Resort in Finland we will be on our way again and looking for new adventures.
    Few things about us:
    Pawel, used to work as swimming instructor, graduate from University of Physical Education, faculty of Tourism and Recreation. To get money for travels worked as physical worker in several other countries so he has experience in construction, maintenance etc.
    Ewelina, used to work as physiotherapist in school for pregnant women, and women's hospital, graduate from Medical University of Silesia. Has experience as babysitter, waitress and shop assistant.
    We really enjoy hiking, camping and trail running. We use every chance we get to travel and learn new things. We are open minded and hard working persons not scared of challenges. We have positive attitude for life and work.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in: 

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    We have experience in outdoor and indoor works. We feel comfortable with hammer, shovel, axe, chainsaw, wood splitter etc. We can take care of Your vegetable or flowers garden, can built basic constructions for You. We can prepare tasty wholesome vegetarian meals, do housekeeping. We worked on farm, in private houses, yoga centers, lodges, hotel, restaurant. We are responsible and self starters. We will be happy to do outdoor works, kitchen works and work on tourism projects.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    33 & 29

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    Our blog: www.uzywajswiata.wordpress.com

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback