Coline

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I am Coline, I am 20 years old, and I am French. I love traveling.
    I am studying animal breeding in France, where I discovered plenty of systems. My favorite animals to work with are horses and sheep, and I like pets in general.
    I enjoy so much discovering new places and new country's cultures, also meeting new people.
    I want to know how to breed animals in another country.
    I belong to a huge family, I have 3 sisters and 1 brother.
    I speak quite good English, and a medium Spanish.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I love exchange, I love to be able to say a few words of the speaking langage from the country where I am travelling.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Teaching
    Languages

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I have always been helping my mother in the house, do raise my bother and sisters, cleaning the house, and cooking.
    When I was 5 I started to work with animals like a passion, but now I have real skills in breeding. I can do the lambing season, feed animals, organize the pastures,... like every daily life of a farm.
    I already breaking in horses and donkeys myself. I already work in stables, in farms with sheep, goats, cows and pigs
    I practice horse riding near the teacher level in France, (galop 6).
    At home I am doing the work in our little farm.

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I would love to realize one of my dream kids : hiking on an Icelandic Horse.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback