Tudor

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/07/2020 - 30/11/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Tudor, and I'm 22.

    I am a very active person that loves to do a lot of things. First of all I study Medicine at university, I really enjoy it and I am also representative of the students. It takes me much time, but I really like getting in touch with a lot of people and helping them solving their problems.

    I also do a lot of sports. I like doing every physical activity. I practice judo at national level, and I am a black belt. Sometimes I also teach to the kids in my club. The main things I got from my sport are the values of respect and discipline.

    In my free time I've volunteered with my Medicine Students association. The activities are about public health and awareness, and they gave me the opportunity to improve a lot my communication skills.

    I like reading, I have a passion for the classic latin and greek authors, and I'm passioned about history. I am also a movie fan and interested in Motogp races.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I had the opportunity to work in different environments. I worked as a porter, so I had the chance to improve my craftmanship and learn some basic DIY skills. I also had some experience of kitchen job, and I can cook some typical Italian dishes.

    My main occupation remains studying, but I dedicate a lot of time to public relations in my university. I worked a lot to improve my communication skills, and now I can say I'm pretty good at dealing with people and mediate their problems.

    Anyway, as I mentioned, I've constantly tried to do as many things as I could in my life, so my biggest skill remains the one of ADAPTABILITY.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Romanian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I can do many different things and I speak 5 languages. I am very motivated by the idea of being helpful to someone, and I can't wait to enrich myself with new experiences. Most of all I define myself as a HARD WORKER.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback