Terézia

  • Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    ☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼
    Heyy!!!

    My name is Terezia, I am 20 years old and I am ready to travel, explore and meet new cultures and people! I am a student of medicine from Slovakia - a small country in central Europe. For as long as I can remember my soul craves freedom which comes mostly from travelling. I have always dreamed of spending a summer in a country full of sun and experiencing life abroad. I am looking for an adventure and cultural exchange.

    Some of my favourite things to do revolve around gardening, baking and cooking. I love good food and trying new recipes. I feel more confident in baking though. :) I grew up in a house with a large garden, where I spent most of the time during my childhood. For past year it has become my main place for studying and active relaxation while taking care of plants. My family loves to have vegetables and fruits that we grow ourselves.

    One of my hobbies is also playing piano which I've been learning for almost 10 years. Unfortunately, I haven't played much for the past year as I was quite busy with school. I know the basics of crocheting as well! I am also quite a sporty girl. I love running, cycling, skiing, cross country skiing, and hiking.
    ☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Events & social

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I can offer the help with gardening, animal care, house sitting and cooking. I think I am a fast learner and hard worker so I can help you with anything you will need. I don't mind getting my hands dirty.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Slovak: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I've been studying French for 4 years during high school. Unfortunately, I haven't practiced in a long time and forgot most of it. I would really appreciate if you could teach me!!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    Though I might not have a ton of experience to offer, what I do have is a willingness to try new things! I can learn and adapt very quickly. I like to help and I have no problem if my hands get dirty.

    P.S. I can bake you the best Pavlova (cake) you've ever had :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback