truclinh1303

From: Vietnam

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/10/2017 - 30/11/2019


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Linh. I am a 25-year-old girl. I am working for an English center in Vietnam, as well as assist my mom to run a small business - a sport shop in my hometown.

    I love travelling, cats and dog so much. There used to be 7 dogs and 7 cats at my house. That was so amazing! Playing with the pets, feeding them and taking care of them are some of the most activities I like. What lovely animals they are!

    I am learning Master degree at International Economy at Graduate Academy of Social Sciences in Vietnam. It takes me lots of time and energy, but it’s worthy.

    I can play some musical instruments, đàn tranh - a plucked zither of Vietnam, similar to the Chinese guzheng or the Japanese koto. Its sound is absolutely appealing!

    One more thing, if you are in love with yoga, that is wonderful! I am a yogi :D

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    working skill, personal skill

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Japanese: Beginner

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Vietnam

  • What else ...

    I love animals and I am allergy to anything!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, I'm not

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, I don't

Photos

Feedback