Tristan

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/08/2019 - 12/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Tristan and I am from Germany. I am 27 years old and I am studying psychology. Since I spend one Semester abroad in Spain, I have learned to love travelling, meeting other people and enjoying life. I would like to continue the good experiences I made during my Erasmus semester. I want to discover diffrent ways of living, work and get to know different Jobs, improve my skills and extend my knowledge, learn new languages, meet inspiring people and I want to give something back by helping people who are creating there dreams.
    I am an open and positive person who can live and get friends with everyone. I am calm, hard working (I like many different kinds of work and I would like to get to know more work I havent done before) and responsible. During my studies I got in contact with meditation and envolved a fascination for it and thats why I have already visited several buddhist monasterys. Moreover I like working with children (I am volunteering in an institution for children with difficult backgrounds and I have to little brothers) and I like playing a lot of different sports, especially football.
    I am looking forward to meet and help you! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a friendly and open person and I can interact with people very well, thats the reason why I have chosen to study psychology. I have a lot of experiences in dealing with children, I have worked and volunteered in several institutions with children. Besides I also like being and working outside. I am an athletic person and I am enjoying physical work very much.

  • Languages spoken

    english, spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback