Victoria

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Malta

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/06/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am an Italo/Argentinian lady travelling around the world looking for new experiences. I´m easygoing, a little shy sometimes, but certainly a very cheerful person. I like to enjoy every moment or duty, always responsibly and with respect.

    Almost 4 years a go I planned my first trip to New Zealand and after that day, never stopped. I think travelling is a lifestyle and also a way to learn new things, meet people and get cultural exchange every time.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I consider myself a kind of multitasking person.
    I feel really comfortable doing hospitality jobs as reception, housekeeping, cooking. Also in private houses, house sitting, pet sitting, babysitting, gardening, some (easy) maintenance.
    But, I like challenges and I am always ready to learn something new.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish - English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Argentina/Italiana

  • What else ...

    I have been doing some volunteers in New Zealand an Australia and I really enjoy the experience. I wanna keep travelling and laying up good memories of every new place.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Lucilaw


Photos

Feedback