Agustina & Cristian

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Mexico

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are Agustina and Cristian, both from Argentina. In 2016 we started traveling and since then we haven´t stopped. We are passionate about knowing new places, words or languages ​​and foods, but what we enjoy the most is connecting with people.
    Cristian is an architect, builder, carpenter, bricklayer and everything that can be done with his hands, he loves to imagine and create practical solutions.
    Agustina is a social communicator, event planner, creative, sociable and enjoys being in contact with people. She also likes manual tasks like knitting, embroidery, and ceramics.
    We are both nature lovers, we are committed to sustainability and the environment.
    We are learning new ways to move, live and eat.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Books
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Cristian is an architect, specialized in construction, who has always been on construction sites working as a bricklayer and carpenter.
    ¨Since I traveled, I have worked mainly in construction but also gained experience in gardening, in restaurants as a waiter, in hotels as housekeeping. I´m always motivated to learn and improve.¨

    Agustina is a social communicator specialized in internal communication and events.
    ¨ Traveling I learned about the hotel world. I love it because I learn languages ​​and I´m in contact with people from all over the world.
    I have experience in customer service, sales, cleaning, as a receptionist and I am willing to continue learning new tasks.¨

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    32 & 32

  • What else ...

    We are interested in learning about different ways of eating and cooking.

    We enjoy being outdoors, doing sports, and taking long walks.
    Since a year ago we live in Denmark and our main transport on the bicycle (regardless of the weather). We love it!

    A good plan is to make a bonfire, relax outdoors and if we are with friends, play games of challenges or with cards.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback