Tomas & Katerina

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Algeria, France, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2018 - 30/09/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We love traveling and that's our biggest common passion. That's also the main reason why we have decided to register to this side so we can travel and explore the world.

    We are really friendly and easy going, but also really hard working though. We have a lot activities. Tomas is online entrepreneur, Investree is his own company. Even though he is a business guy he can also handle some manual work.
    Katerina is accountant and acroyoga lover. She loves cooking, especially vegan meals.

    Currently our plan is to go in the direction to Marocco on a motorbike and explore many foreign country for longer time. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Tomas has experience with online business, social media marketing, personal development, organizing events and parties. Taking part in a sport events.
    Katerina loves cooking and baking. Also she really like take care of children and spent time with them. And pets as well.
    We grew up in a village so we are also used to the common home work, gardening, cleaning, cooking and so one.

  • Languages spoken

    english, czech

  • Age

    29 & 24

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • What else ...

    Good choice! :) You won't regret :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback