Thomas

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I love connecting with people through accomplishing something that can bring benefits to everyone involved; to support and be supported. I think it is very good and rewarding to live in this sort of way.

    I am 29, from Scotland, I have experience of working in an animal nature reserve, as a reserve and horticulture warden at WWT Slimbridge; which is described as the place where modern conservation was founded, and also at RSPB Dungeness. Also in Scotland I offered animal caring service, while I have also worked in the hospitality industry. I now work online which allows me to travel a bit. I have also studied psychology at university and have a life coaching diploma.

    I love nature, animals, hiking, cycling, forests, gardening, beaches, meditation, well being etc...
    I am clean, organised, reliable and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I try to cut my waste as much as possible for the environment.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a quick learner so if I need to pick up a new skill this is good.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Scottish, British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback