tizer869

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2016 - 01/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    571

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi my name is Kevan and I'm 41 I have spent the last 8 years Traveling and working around the world trying see and experience as much of our amazing planet as I can, to date I have visited over 55 country's and hope to visit a lot more.
    I love meeting new people and am very chatty and out going I have lots of experience in customer service and pride my self on being able to handle myself professionally and confidently in all situations
    I have a lot of professional experience working in in different job rolls from
    Technical I.T
    Working with wood and metal
    Working in bars and restaurants
    And 4 and 5 star hotels
    And lots more as you can see in the skills section of my profile

    I believe I could be a very useful and reliable addition to any team and hope the hear back from you

    Many thanks .....kev

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have spent the last 7 summer holiday seasons working on the Greek island of rhoads working with a Greek family helping to run there very busy and successful bar and restaurant in the resort of faliraki.

    My self and a friend also started a small indeependent adventure tour company on the island taking tourists around the less well known delights of the beautiful island of rhoads.

    My full time job in the uk is as a self employed Audio Visual Technician.
    I have been I have been doing this for over 10 year’s setting up projection and sound systems for conferences, seminars and music and theatre shows.

    I also have experience building staging and theatre sets out of wood and steel.
    I have also worked in 4 and 5 star hotels in the conference and banqueting industry and am very good at dealing with customers.

  • Languages spoken

    english

  • Age

    44

  • Nationality

    british

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback