Timothée

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am 31 years' old, a guy who sometimes travels in Europe, America and Australia.
    My last trip was in Canada (in Quebec) and Australia.
    I was born in France and like to learn different skills and mentality in different country.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience in differents kinds of woofing, gardenning, feeds animals, i am a good cooker, play music and i was a dj, my last job was optician .
    I can help in construction, i was in australia and i helped in a hostel , i picked fruits and vegetables...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    french

  • What else ...

    Hello, i am Timothee , i am a simple guy who is interested to the permaculture way, eco building, learn skill, music, art, theater ....
    I was optician (i have the diploma) but i stopped cause i wanted to dicover other things. I was dj in Paris during two years, and after i travelled in Australia, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapor, europe, canada, usa, mexico, costa rica and colombia.
    Now i want to live in nature, between artistic way and the farmer way.
    I want to discover people in this way and open the doors to make my dreams true.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback