tibolav

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2019 - 16/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello ! I am Thibaut. I come from Belgium where I use yo work as a physiotherapist. Actually I am between two jobs and I have decided to travel in Spain. I want to improve m'y spanish level an meet New people. So workaway seems to be a good opportunity!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a physiotherapist degree. I have worked for 6 years in Belgium and in France. I think I can easily adapt myself to new environnements.
    I have had the chance to live one year in Martinique to work there.
    I have participed in scoutism as a part of the organisation staff. I really enjoy grewing a project with a group of people.
    I like to learn new skills and I use to watch DIY tuto on YouTube. Last project was making pallet furniture : bench and seats.
    I am definitely not a pro in building but I assume that I would be able to lear fast with good advices.
    From my physio formation I use to help people, to be very attentive and I can be very imaginative to find a solution.
    I don't have particular skills in farming but I know what is the work. My aunt has a goat breeding in south of France. I have already helped her with basic working. I haven t learned to work with the goats because I have never been there for a ling time.

    I use to play guitar inly free time. I also learn a lot on internet videos.

  • Languages spoken

    My native language is french. I Can speak english and i have a basic level in spanish

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I really like to be outside, in the nature. I use to run,walk, climb a lot.
    I should be very happy to help in projects and develop new skills

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback