Thomas

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/01/2020 - 26/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello My name is Thomas

    i'm a dancer and an accordion player. i love european folk and traditional danses so i want t travel around the world to discover new culture.
    i love to make people danse in the sound of my accordion and ready to play a lot and to ambiance any place.
    i'm traveling to experiece somthing else and to discover. i'm a realy open minded personne and i hope i'll meet a lots of nice and intersesting people

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    i'm an agronom, i have studyed agronomy and more secificaly environnement during 4 years in university and have been gaduated in that branch. i so have some knowledg about farming and environment gestion. we've got quite a big garden and some chiken in my house and even some cows so i'm use to take care of animals and to cultivate vegetables.
    i'm also quite handy and can do various manual work since i have help my parents taking care of the house and fixing what was needed.

    i'have worked in a hostel during 1year and a half as a project manager. i can provide help in runnig such a buisness.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    Folk Danses
    accordion player
    table top role play game (D&D, call of chtullu,...)
    any board game

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback