Thomas

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, Curacao, Denmark, Greece, Italy, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 01/05/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Thomas Bossenbroek(23 years old), I was working with children but I quit my job because I've got a desire to explore the world, meeting new people and making new friends. I've been living al my life in de town called Ermelo, with my 3 brothers and 1 sister! together we had a great childhood, because of our loving parents!
    I love to listen to music and have good conversations with people, also I really like to help people, to make them laugh and make them happy,
    I really like to work with children, I've got a big passion for children, I've got a lot of patience and I can adjust very good in new situations, I like to learn new things and I am always open for feedback. And Always in a very good mood!
    I've got no travel plan so far, I can do whatever I want and where ever I want! So if you want to travel together or offer me a job, make sure you send a message! I am happy to chat with u!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Babysitting/ childcare
    Social
    Open to learning new things
    Farmstay
    Charity work
    Helping with Eco project
    Gardening
    Experience with special need children
    managing a group of children
    I easily adapt

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I play Football for 15 years, I like to ride my Mountainbike into the woods, I am looking after houses when the owners go on a vacation, I take care of the Dogs/cats, garden, etc.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback