Theresa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/01/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey my name is Theresa. I'm 20 years old and l'm from Germany. In august I finished my school. Now I want to see something of the world, meet new people, new cultures, improve my spanish and english skills and learn a lot of new things.
    Currently I’m in Toronto to make there au pair till the 4th of July. I don’t know any people here so far. So feel free to text me and maybe we could meet each other and discover together the city or other places next to Toronto:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - skills in catering trade (kitchen and service)
    - experience in childcare
    - worked on a farm with horses, pigs, donkey, goats, rabbits (cleaning, feeding)
    - cooking
    - gardening

  • Languages spoken

    German fluently, English, working on my Spanish skills

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    During my travel I want to meet new people, learn new things (about farming, gardening, childcare...), spend time with different cultures, have great talks and good laughs, hear new opinions and maybe get some inspiration for my own life. I’m really openminded and easygoing,

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian

Photos

Feedback