Trevor

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, Laos, Philippines, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/04/2018 - 30/06/2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    826

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello my name is Trevor Fox and I am an aspiring illustrator. I have a lot of experience with computers, gardening and landscaping (permaculture/agricultural experience, building gardens, harvesting fruits and vegetables), building and construction (Pouring Concrete, finishing), art and design. I have a strong work ethic and desire to explore and travel the globe. Anywhere I can make art and enjoy the sunrise is home to me

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Computer Hardware/software (coding, maintenance, general fixes).

    Construction skills - Pouring Concrete, Building gardens - Landscape planning an full labor execution.

    -Landscaping and Gardening (Strong and Able bodied / Hard work ethic / Prior knowledge and experience with agriculture and landscaping).

    - Customer Service - Multiple years in Fine dining and upscale customer service.

    - Art and Design - B.A in Art and Neuroscience from Elon University. Works well with teaching and interacting with children and eldery. Experience teaching outdoor skills to children and Art to the elderly

    - Eagle Scout - BSA. Camping and outdoor skills. Curriculum development and leadership abilities.

    - General maintenance and housework. I am a hard worker who is practical, experienced, and if I don't know how to do something I promise you I can learn quickly with a smile on my face

  • Languages spoken

    English. Some Spanish/German

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    - American Eagle Scout

    - BA in Fine Art / Neuroscience from Elon University in North Carolina

    - Experience in 5 star dining and the customer service industry

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

Hiro0226


Photos

Feedback