Matteo

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/08/2020 - 14/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    705

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello ! I'm Matteo from Belgium. I'm 29 years old. I’m an architect with 3 years of experience. I'm a hardworker, organized and precised and I'm willing to help others. I always have loved travelling and meeting people from different countries and cultures. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have questions about me or about my skills !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
  • More details about your skills

    First of all, I really like the hard work, I find much sense in it. I'm confortable with the manual activities, eventhough i still have much to learn. Hopefully ! I’m an architect so I'm mostly interested in the building missions either in the designing process or in the construction. I took part in several small constructions such as toilet units or hen houses, using mainly wood or concrete. Despite my main interest for the architecture field, I can also appreciate other activities such as farming, cooking or gardening. I don't mind getting dirty for a right reason.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner
    Dutch: Beginner

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Belge

  • What else ...

    Hi there ! I'm a young belgian architect looking mainly for building projects. I'm passionate about the conception and the construction, eventhough I still have a lot to learn ! I'm fit and not afraid to get my hands dirty. It would be a pleasure for me to help you with your current project ! I love the nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback